Every change Wellknown observed on this MCP server, newest first, with what it was before and what it became. Tool-surface changes carry the definition diff. Nothing here is edited after the fact.
Added "federal_file_search", "federal_file_system", "plate_reader_decisions" and 1 more (84 tools before, 88 now)
Search Federal File Systems — Searches the MORVS Federal Files Register of federal Privacy Act systems of records by system name, number or ID, with agency, recipient, record-category, status and exemption filters. Recipient tags or groups and record flags are pattern matches on the agency text and count at least those matches; recipient matches exclude standard agency boilerplate. DHS matches do not imply ICE; ICE has its own tag. A routine use is the agency statement that it MAY disclose records for a purpose; it does not show that a disclosure happened. An exemption claim may limit access or correction but does not dec…
Get Federal File System — Returns one published federal system of records by exact Federal Files Register ID, with the agency's record description, routine-use text, exemption claim, source record and linked Federal Register notices. Standard agency boilerplate routine uses are omitted unless include_standard is true. A routine use is the agency statement that it MAY disclose; it is not evidence a disclosure occurred. A later notice may change a system without reprinting its full text, so check linked notices and effective dates. Recipient tags and record flags are text matches counted as at least; DHS does not imply …
Find Plate Reader Decisions — Finds official city and county automated license plate reader matters in the MORVS License Plate Reader Register. Returns selected published decision fields with complete recorded action timelines, source links, vendors named in titles, and dollar figures exactly as printed. Filter by state, jurisdiction, vendor, recorded motion outcome, subject, decisive-action year or title substring query. Outcome means only the motion as recorded. An approval is an authorization, not proof of a signed contract or installed camera. A failed motion does not mean a contract ended. Amounts are printed figures…
Get Plate Reader State Law — Returns the MORVS License Plate Reader Register's full state-law research record for one US state or DC, including official law citations and URLs, checked date, verification status, retention and sharing provisions, exceptions and search limitations. A "none_found" or unverified status describes the sources checked; it does not prove that no applicable law exists. Verify the current official text before relying on a provision.
Added "data_demand_compare" and "data_demand_source" (82 tools before, 84 now)
Compare Data Demand Headlines — Shows the latest headline row reported by each publisher in the MORVS Government Data Demand Register, side by side with each figure's label. The figures are each publisher's own counts for its own period and scope. Companies count differently; never add or rank their figures across companies. A missing figure means not reported, not zero. National-security figures remain bands. Aggregate counts cannot show whether any person's data was requested. Optionally restrict to one sector.
Get Publisher Data Demand Report — Returns one publisher's figures for one report in the MORVS Government Data Demand Register. Figures are that publisher's own counts for its own period and scope. Companies count differently. Never add or rank figures across companies. A missing figure means not reported, not zero. National-security figures remain bands. These aggregate counts cannot show whether any person's data was requested. Defaults to the latest complete report; optional filters select exact fact fields.
Added "pfas_rule_impact", "pfas_system_history" and "pfas_system_lookup" (79 tools before, 82 now)
Compare PFAS Rule Scenarios — Compares two rule scenarios in the MORVS PFAS Drinking-Water Register: 2024_as_published (EPA's six 2024 PFAS drinking-water limits, final and in force) and if_proposals_final (the PFOA and PFOS limits only, as they would stand if EPA's May 2026 proposals to rescind the PFHxS, PFNA, HFPO-DA and Hazard Index limits became final; they are proposals, not final rules). Returns each rule record with its status label, the number of systems and the ECHO population served with at least one UCMR 5 sampling-location average at or above a scenario limit's comparison cutoff (EPA Table 4 method), the PWSI…
Get PFAS Register System Record — Returns one public water system's full record in the MORVS PFAS Drinking-Water Register by PWSID: each sampling location (a hashed key) with its sample events, first and last dates and complete-set averages in ppt, per-chemical sample and detection counts with the highest single result, the Hazard Index, the six derived flags, the six 2024 rule records with each one's status history and whether this system's averages meet its comparison cutoff, the source file hashes and the register's caveats. Raw samples are not published. UCMR 5 results are entry-point monitoring, not compliance determinat…
Find PFAS Register Water Systems — Looks up public water systems in the MORVS PFAS Drinking-Water Register, built from EPA's final UCMR 5 monitoring file, the ECHO SDWA system file and the Federal Register. Give exactly one of pwsid (one system), zip (every system that reported serving that ZIP code; a service-area hint, not a confirmed supplier) or state (one state file, or TRIBAL), optionally with name to filter a state's systems by system name or city. Each match carries the PWSID, display name, state, city, ECHO population served, owner type and its label, activity status, the six derived flags, the 2024 limits whose compa…
Added "data_broker_check", "data_broker_diff", "forced_labor_company_check" and 1 more (75 tools before, 79 now)
Check Data Broker Registration — Checks whether a business is registered as a data broker in California, using the MORVS California Data Broker Register: the 2026, 2025 and 2024 registries filed with the California Privacy Protection Agency and the Attorney General's 2020-2023 list, keyed by website domain so a name change at the same domain reads as one history. Give a business name, a website domain or URL, or both; matching is by registrable domain or by normalised legal name, DBA or earlier filed name (case, punctuation and legal-suffix insensitive, exact after normalisation), and when several brokers match they are retu…
Compare Data Broker Registries — Compares two files of the MORVS California Data Broker Register (the 2026, 2025 or 2024 CPPA registry, or the Attorney General's 2020-2023 list) under the register's published method: a registration in the earlier file whose normalised legal name has no registration in the later file is an apparent leaver; if its website domain does have a later registration it is counted as re-registered at the same domain, with the later names, otherwise as not re-registered under either name or domain; a later registration whose name and domain are both absent earlier is net new. Returns the counts and the…
Check Forced Labor Register Company — Checks a company or facility name against the MORVS U.S. Forced Labor Company Register: every organisation named on the DHS UFLPA Entity List or in a CBP withhold release order or finding, the Consolidated Screening List (Commerce, Treasury) rows that match one of those names exactly, and issuer relationships a US-listed company states in its own SEC filing. Matching is exact on the register's name key (case, accent, punctuation and legal-suffix insensitive) or on a source-stated or reviewed alias (DHS "also known as" / "formerly known as", CBP "a/k/a"); there is no fuzzy, family-name or tran…
Added "drone_company_check" and "drone_product_lookup" (73 tools before, 75 now)
Check Drone Register Company — Checks whether a company or agency is named in the MORVS Drone Register, which compiles US government drone approval, restriction and compliance records: the DCMA Blue UAS Cleared List and Framework, FCC UAS Conditional Approvals, FAA Remote ID Declarations of Compliance, and the drone-linked entries of the Section 1260H list, the BIS Entity List and OFAC's NS-CMIC list. Matches by name or alias (case, punctuation and legal-suffix insensitive; substrings allowed) and returns each match's designations with the government record that names it, attached reference records, and federal contract to…
Find Drone Register Products — Finds drone platforms, components and software by model, product or category text across the DCMA Blue UAS Cleared List and Framework, FCC UAS Conditional Approvals and FAA Remote ID Declarations of Compliance in the MORVS Drone Register. Returns each matching designation with the company, list, action, date and source record, plus the current FCC Covered List exemption context taken from the register's reference records. An FAA declaration is the manufacturer's own statement, not an approval.
Certificate recorded, valid to 2026-12-28
Authorization not required
Unknown → Live
First tool surface recorded: 73 tools (server version 0.1.0)
https://api.morvs.ai/mcp (mcp_streamable_http) — from mcp_registry, with the record
Showing the latest 10 events. The API returns up to 500 and filters by kind: ?kind=tool_surface_changed
Compare Forced Labor Register Sources — Compares two sources of the MORVS U.S. Forced Labor Company Register: the DHS UFLPA Entity List (dhs), CBP withhold release orders and findings (cbp), and the Consolidated Screening List rows that exactly match a DHS or CBP name (csl). Returns the entity ids named in both sources under the register's reviewed name and alias joins, the ids in source_a with no reviewed match in source_b and the reverse, with counts, the register's own published overlap figures, the source rows behind each listed entity (source URL, row locator, snapshot date) and each source's snapshot date, in pages of up to 5…